About

Knowledge. Solutions. Relationships.

Unmatched service, outstanding quality, and more than 45 years in the industry sets Carciofini Company apart from the competition. Our investment in safety and education for our employees makes Carciofini a leader amongst our peers. Whether sealants, firestopping, coatings, or expansion joints, Carciofini will always be there when you need us. Our dependability and flexibility allow our customers to spend less time managing us and more time on their own project needs.

Carciofini has been told by our customers that they keep coming back to us for the following reasons:

  • We can propose experience-based options for their project problem
  • Our commitment to stand behind our installation and quickly resolve problems
  • We are an industry partner, not just another subcontractor

We are known as the industry’s technical experts and a resource our customers can count on when in need of advice.

Meet Our Team

Jake Bauer

President
jake.bauer@carciofini.com

Heather Gazzini-Sims

Vice President
heather.grazzini@carciofini.com

Chad Grazzini

Operations Director/General Superintendent
chad.grazzini@carciofini.com

Adam Bauchle

Project Manager/Firestop Specialist
adam.bauchle@carciofini.com

Josh Laufenberg

Estimator/Project Manager
josh.laufenberg@carciofini.com

Brendon Vaughan

Assistant Superintendent/Firestop D.R.I.
brendan.vaughan@carciofini.com

Jacob Schmiesing

Estimator/Project Manager
jacob.schmiesing@carciofini.com